Menu
Home Page

St Paul's Church of EnglandPrimary School

Serving Christ in the Community

Term Dates

Please see the term dates below for the 2019/20 academic year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019/20

 

School reopens on Tuesday 3rd September 2019.

 

Closes at 3.30pm on Friday 18th October 2019 for Half term and reopens on Tuesday 29th October 2019.

 

Closes at 3.30pm on Friday 20th December 2019 for Christmas and reopens on Tuesday 7th January 2020. MONDAY 6TH JANUARY IS AN INSET DAY.

 

Closes at 3.30pm on Friday 14th February 2020 for Half Term and reopens on Monday 24th February 2020.

 

Closes at 3.30pm on Friday 3rd April 2020 for Easter and reopens Monday 20th April 2020.

 

Closed for MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY on Friday 8th May 2020.

 

Closes at 3.30pm on Friday 22nd May 2020 for Half Term and reopens on Tuesday 2nd June 2020. MONDAY 1ST JUNE IS AN INSET DAY.

 

Closes at 2.30pm on Friday 17th July 2020 for Summer

 

Top